German English
Full Service Model Agency

Promotion Agency Berlin

Advertisement makes perfect

Personally and still professionally, our experienced promoters and promotion hostesses walk up to pedestrians and give them an understanding of your product/ service.

Due to their high motivation, our promoters from Berlin or Dresden arouse interest of customers and create lasting memories. Convince yourself!

Booking request

A friendly smile, a competent consultation and a captivating temper make the difference.

One promotion is not just like another – neither in Berlin

Promotion hostesses at the InterTabac

In the range of sales promotion there is a wide array of options for implementation.

At the sampling promotion, our promoters and hostesses distribute e. g. models of your products among passers-by. Free samples are a well-tried but still very effective way of customer acquisition. The customer has the opportunity to test the product, whereby your company’s reputation improves and the probability that customers purchase your product again rises.

Tastings are another possibility of promotion. Here, tasters of your products are distributed free of charge, e. g. in a shopping mall in Berlin, by our promoters. As for the sampling promotion, customers can assure themselves and get inspired to make a purchase.

Advertisements campaigns in clubs, at events or in bars are particularly popular for products and services that are supposed to address a young or trend-oriented audience. Starting with the distribution of flyers, over sampling up to lotteries, the promoters and promotion hostesses of our agency undertake every task.
 

Booking request

Fair promotion – a class apart

Apply now

Why a promotion agency?

Big cities like Potsdam, Leipzig, Dresden and especially Berlin are a very tough market when it comes to advertising activities. Particularly start-up companies have difficulties, since they encounter an enormous amount of competitors. Hence, it is important to create advertisement that remains in the memories of consumers and customers and convinces them.

All facets of promotion are exactly the right method for this however, you need know-how and experience to use optimal. As a promotion agency we know the importance of personal customer contact, to remain in memory. Our promoters and promotion hostesses from Potsdam, Leipzig and other German cities ensure that your potential customers will have positive associations towards your brand or rather company.

Let's start now!

Booking request

German English
Full Service Modelagentur

Promotionagentur Berlin

Werbung macht den Meister

Persönlich und dennoch professionell gehen unsere erfahrenen Promoter und Promotion Hostessen auf Passanten zu und bringen ihnen Ihr Produkt/ Ihre Dienstleistung näher.

Durch ihre hohe Motivation wecken unsere Promoter aus Berlin oder Dresden das Interesse der Kunden und schaffen bleibende Erinnerungen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Buchungsanfrage

Ein freundliches Lächeln, eine kompetente Beratung und ein mitreißendes Wesen machen den Unterschied.

Promotion ist nicht gleich Promotion - auch nicht in Berlin

Promotion Hostessen auf der InterTabac

Im Bereich der Verkaufsförderung, oder auch Sales Promotion, gibt es eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten der Umsetzung.

Bei der Sampling Promotion verteilen unsere Promoter und Hostessen z. B. Muster Ihrer Produkte an Passanten. Kostenlose Proben sind ein altbewährtes, aber immer noch sehr wirksames Mittel der Kundengewinnung. Der Kunde bekommt die Möglichkeit das Produkt zu testen, wodurch sich der Ruf Ihres Unternehmens verbessert und die Wahrscheinlichkeit steigt, dass Kunden Ihre Produkte erneut kaufen.

Verkostungen sind eine weitere Möglichkeit der Promotion. Hierbei werden z. B. in einem Einkaufszentrum in Berlin, gratis Kostproben Ihrer Produkte von unseren Promotern verteilt. Wie schon bei der Sampling Promotion können die Kunden sich selbst vergewissern und werden zum Kauf animiert.

Werbekampagnen in Clubs, bei Events oder in Lokalen sind besonders beliebt bei Produkten und Dienstleistungen, die ein junges oder trendbewusstes Publikum ansprechen sollen. Angefangen bei dem verteilen von Flyern, über Sampling bis hin zu Gewinnspielen übernehmen die Promoter und Promotion Hostessen unserer Agentur alle Aufgaben.

 

Buchungsanfrage

Messe Promotion - eine Klasse für sich

 

Jetzt bewerben

Warum eine Promotion Agentur?

Großstädte wie Potsdam, Leipzig, Dresden und vor allem Berlin sind ein hartes Pflaster, wenn es um Werbemaßnahmen geht. Besonders Start-up Unternehmen haben es hier schwer, da sie auf eine enorme Menge an Konkurrenz treffen. Wichtig ist also, Werbung zu schaffen, die den Konsumenten und Kunden im Gedächtnis bleibt und sie überzeugt.

Promotion in all ihren Facetten ist dafür genau die richtige Methode, doch um sie richtig einzusetzen braucht es Know-how und Erfahrung. Als Promotion Agentur helfen wir Ihnen dabei, Ihr Vorhaben ideal umzusetzen, denn wir wissen, wie wichtig persönlicher Kundenkontakt ist, um in Erinnerung zu bleiben. Unsere Promoter und Promotion Hostessen aus Potsdam, Leipzig oder anderen Städten Deutschlands sorgen dafür, dass Ihre potenziellen Kunden positive Assoziationen gegenüber Ihrer Marke bzw. Ihrem Unternehmen haben.

Lassen Sie uns direkt loslegen!

Buchungsanfrage