German English
Full Service Model Agency
Model Agency Dresden

Model Agency Dresden

With engagement and experience to success

You are seeking the right figurehead for your brand? Then profit of our unique models and experience as a model agency for Dresden!

Due to a comprehensive model pool and a large, faithful customer base, our Model Agency Dresden already gathered longstanding important know-how as regards the mediation of models, grid girls and fair hostesses.

Booking request

Models Dresden 1

Your agency for models, grid girls & hostesses in Dresden

Individuality and authenticity is our top priority. Through careful selection and regular trainings we guarantee in addition professionalism and an impeccable appearance of our models and hostesses, so that you immediately stand apart from the masses with your next project.

Moreover, the diversity of our database ensures to find the right lid for every pot! No matter if men, women, Best Agers, grid girls, fair or promotion hostesses, we represent all kinds of looks.

 

We offer you:

Competent fair hostesses for the schriftgut in Dresden
Professional models for the SachsenKrad
Motivating promotion hostesses and models for the OSTPRO Dresden
Trained fair hostesses and promoters for the IFK
Eccentric models for the room+style
… and further first-class fair hostesses, models, grid girls and promotion hostesses for your promotional actions.

Model Dresden example 3

Models and hostesses sought!

 

You are interested in exciting jobs as a model, grid girl, promotion or fair hostess? Then you are at the right address, no matter if you are newcomer or professional model, since in Dresden and surroundings hostesses and models are frequently sought.

Requirements you should fulfill are, apart from good looks, self-confidence, charisma, charm and communication skills.

 

You have become curious? Then apply now free of charge via our online application form and get it started together with our Model Agency Dresden!

Apply now

Since we are Germany-wide in various cities like Berlin, Potsdam or Leipzig active, you can work there in different areas like commercial, fairs or runway as well.

Florence on the Elbe meets Silicon Saxony

In Dresden, one of Germany’s most beautiful cities, art, economy and science meet face to face.

On the one hand, there is the architecture, shaped through several epochs, and numerous sights like the Frauenkirche, the Semper Opera or the Zwinger, which contribute significantly to Dresden’s familiarity and popularity.

On the other hand, Dresden is also well-positioned in the areas of science and economy. Especially in the fields of nanotechnology, cosmetics, pharmaceutics and microelectronics Dresden ranks among the world leaders, wherefore the sector association Silicon Saxony established its centre here.   

The combination of beauty and science has a positive impact on Dresden. The buildings, sights and of course the beautiful location attract tourists from all around the world, which benefits the regional economy. Moreover, the large economical and scientific institutions have the opportunity to use the magnificent backdrop for their promotional actions.

German English
Full Service Modelagentur
Modelagentur Dresden

Modelagentur Dresden

Mit Engagement und Erfahrung zum Erfolg

Sie suchen das passende Gesicht für Ihre Marke? Dann profitieren Sie von unseren Unikaten und unserer Erfahrung als Model- und Messehostess Agentur für Dresden!

Dank eines umfangreichen Modelpools und einem großen, treuen Kundenstamm hat unsere Modelagentur Dresden bereits jahrelang wichtiges Know-how bei der Vermittlung von Models, Promotion Hostessen, Grid Girls und Messehostessen gesammelt.

Buchungsanfrage

Models 1 Modelagentur Dresden

Ihre Agentur für Models, Messehostessen & Grid Girls in Dresden

Individualität und Authentizität ist unsere oberste Priorität. Durch sorgfältige Auswahl und regelmäßige Schulungen gewährleisten wir außerdem Professionalität und einwandfreies Auftreten unserer Models und Hostessen, sodass Sie sich mit Ihrem nächsten Projekt sofort von der Masse abheben.

 

Die Vielfalt unserer Kartei garantiert zudem, für jeden Topf den passenden Deckel zu finden! Egal ob Männer, Frauen, Best Ager, Grid Girls, Messe- oder Promotion Hostessen, wir vertreten die verschiedensten Looks.
 

 

Wir stellen Ihnen:

Kompetente Messehostessen für die schriftgut in Dresden
Professionelle Models für die SachsenKrad
Motivierende Promotion Hostessen und Models für die OSTPRO Dresden
Geschulte Messehostessen und Promoter für die IFK
Ausgefallene Models für die room+style

…und weitere erstklassige Messehostessen, Models, Grid Girls und Promotion Hostessen für Ihre Werbeaktion zur Verfügung.

Model Dresden Beispiel 3

Models & Hostessen gesucht!

 

Du interessierst Dich für aufregende Jobs als Model, Promotion Hostess, Grid Girl oder Messehostess? Dann bist Du bei uns richtig, sowohl als Newcomer als auch als professionelles Model, denn in Dresden und Umgebung werden ständig Hostessen und Models gesucht.

 

Voraussetzungen, die Du erfüllen solltest sind neben gutem Aussehen, Selbstbewusstsein, Ausstrahlung, Charme und Kommunikationsgeschick.

 

Du bist neugierig geworden? Dann bewirb Dich jetzt kostenlos über unser online Bewerbungsformular und starte gemeinsam mit unserer Modelagentur Dresden durch!

Jetzt bewerben

Da wir deutschlandweit, in diversen Städten wie Berlin, Potsdam oder Leipzig tätig sind, kannst Du auch dort in verschiedenen Bereichen wie Commercial, Messe oder Laufsteg arbeiten.

Elbflorenz trifft auf Silicon Saxony

In Dresden, einer der schönsten Städte Deutschlands, treffen Kunst, Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft direkt aufeinander.

Auf der einen Seite stehen die durch mehrere Epochen geprägte Architektur und die unzähligen Sehenswürdigkeiten wie die Frauenkirche, die Semperoper oder der Zwinger, welche maßgeblich zu Dresdens Bekanntheit und Beliebtheit beitragen.

 

Auf der anderen Seite ist Dresden auch in den Bereichen Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft sehr gut aufgestellt. Besonders in den Bereichen Nanotechnik, Kosmetik, Pharmazie und Mikroelektronik gehört Dresden zur Weltspitze, weshalb sich auch der Branchenverband Silicon Saxony sein Zentrum hier eingerichtet hat.

Die Kombination von Schönheit und Wirtschaft wirkt sich sehr positiv auf Dresden aus. Die Bauwerke, Sehenswürdigkeiten und selbstverständlich die wunderschöne Lage ziehen Touristen aus aller Welt an, was der regionalen Wirtschaft zugutekommt. Zudem können die großen Wissenschafts- und Wirtschaftsinstitutionen die herrlichen Kulissen für ihre Werbezwecke nutzen.